INFORMAL WORKING GROUP 2020

 

Current Objectives

  1. 1. Share knowledge to promote good practices and address common challenges
  2. 2. Discuss new initiatives and collect community input
  3. 3. Demonstrate project management, operations, and business-related tools and techniques
  4. 4. Expand our community of practice by connecting colleagues across disciplines and organizations

Andy Adamson
Gemini
aadamson@gemini.edu

George Blaisedell
 Merrick & Co.
glblaisdell@gmail.com

Caroline Blanco
NSF
cblanco@nsf.gov

Cathy Blough
Gemini
catblough@gmail.com

Hernan Bustos
NOAO
hbustos@noao.edu

Tim Cockerill
TACC
cockerill@tacc.utexas.edu

Sharon Cooper
LDEO
scooper@ldeo.columbia.edu

David Curren
AUI
dcurren@aui.edu

Rachael Drummond
UCAR
rachaeld@ucar.edu

Montona Futrell-Griggs
NSF
mfutrell@nsf.gov

Ranpall Gill
AURA
rgill@lsst.org

Tom Gulbransen
Battelle
gulbransen@battelle.org

Xiaofeng Guo
NSF
xguo@nsf.gov

Rebecca Haacker
NCAR
rhaacker@ucar.edu

Patrick Haggerty
NSF
phaggert@nsf.gov

Robert Hengst
NSF
rhengst@nsf.gov

Tim Howard
NSF
tghoward@nsf.gov

Ken Kawasaki
Coho Consulting
ken.kawasaki@cohoconsulting.net

Dave Lunger
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
dlunger@magnet.fsu.edu

Rosemary Madnick
Alaska Fairbanks
rmadnick@alaska.edu

James Madsen
OOI
james.madsen@uwrf.edu

Jim Marsteller
PSC
jam@psc.edu

Paul Matthias
OOI
pmatthias@whoi.edu

Pete McEvoy
AUI
pmcevoy@aui.edu

William Miller
NSF
wlmiller@nsf.gov

Dave Morrissey
NSCL
morrissey@nscl.msu.edu

Donna O’Malley
NSF
domalley@nsf.gov

Kevin Porter
NSF
kporter@nsf.gov

Florence Rabanal
NSF
frabanal@nsf.gov

Roland Roberts
NSF
rolrober@nsf.gov

Jim Ruddell
WSP
james.ruddell@wsp.com

Chris Smith
NSF
robsmith@nsf.gov

Luke Sollitt
NSF
lsollitt@nsf.gov

Timothy Spuck
AUI
tspuck@aui.edu

Gina Taberski
UCAR
taberski@ucar.edu

John Trowbridge
WHOI
jtrowbridge@whoi.edu

Eddie Whitehurst
NSF
eddwhite@nsf.gov

Rebecca Yasky
NSF
ryasky@nsf.gov

Daniel Zehner
Purdue
zehner2@purdue.edu

Jeffery Zivick
NSF
jezivick@nsf.gov